Albuquerque, NM
Sandia Resort Golf Club
Fairways for the Future Charity Golf Tournament
Fri, September 08, 2017 at 12:00PM (Mountain)
[Download to Calendar]
Event dot arrow openI WANT TO ATTEND
Name Remaining Available Until Price Qty
Tournament Entry Fee [+] $125.00
Entry fee includes 18 holes (4 person scramble), cart, range balls, gift bag and awards banquet ($25 for each additional dinner guest)
Dinner ONLY [+] $25.00
Enjoy the post tournament dinner with the opportunity to purchase raffle tickets.
Mulligans-5 for $20 (Limit 2 per person)  $20.00
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
Event dot arrowI CANNOT ATTEND BUT I WANT TO DONATE Event donate orange

Friday, September 8, 2017

Sandia Resort Golf Club

12:00 pm Registration
1:30 pm Shotgun Start

Join us for a fantastic day of golf at one of the Southwest's most beautiful courses while benefitting two deserving charities.

Barrett Foundation
Founded in 1985, Barrett Foundation operates the Barrett House Shelter for women and children experiencing homelessness, who are not immediately escaping domestic violence. The Foundation also has four housing programs with the goal of transitioning single women and single-parent families from the shelter into one of our housing programs or one offered by a partner agency. Barrett House Shelter provides shelter, food and supportive services for 40 women and children each night, 365 days a year. It is the first step of a women’s journey to self-sufficiency. For more information, go to
Kiwanis Club of Albuquerque
Organized in 1917, the Kiwanis Club of Albuquerque is the oldest Kiwanis Club in New Mexico. We support our community through the Kiwanis Club of Albuquerque Charitable Foundation, a 501(c)3 tax-exempt nonprofit corporation. Find out more about how Kiwanis serves our community. Join us each Monday at Noon at the MCM Eleganté Hotel Albuquerque, 2020 Menaul Blvd. NE, or visit for more information.


Event tellafriend Event facebook Event twitter Event linkedin Event gplus Event digg Event delicious
  • Get a button to link to this event
Bob Algermissen
Jane Algermissen
Missy Archibeck
Ellie Archibeck
Bill Archibeck
Jill Beets
Jill Beets
Joe Borrego
David Branton
David Branton
Sharon Craig
David Fabec
Mark Folkner
Kathryn Fraser
Gary Gibson
Linda Hansen
Linda Hansen
David Heiman
David Heiman
Patty Heiman
David Heiman
Susan Jennings
Dave Orner
Dave Orner
Daphne Orner
Roger Powers
Robert Scaling
Beverly Scaling
Eric Shelton
Unknown Unknown
Bruce Wells
Hugh Wishart